play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Penny Hill Motors

At Penny Hill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Penny Hill Motors

Penny Hill Motors
5
4.7

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Fred H on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer experience was really great showed me the car provided me all the information I needed


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Mary I on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service. The whole process was customer focused. The owner was very engaging. His knowledge of the vehicles, options and approach to the buying process was outstanding. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By mick F on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got a great deal, very happy with all aspects of the sale, recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service received

    By Megan B on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I came to penny hill motors to buy my first car. I spoke to someone on the phone and they sounded very welcoming and told us to come down. When I came down to see the car it was exactly as described on the advertise. There were no problems at all, the whole process was fast and easy. I will definitely be recommending them to any one looking for a car I came to penny hill motors to buy my first car. I spoke to someone on the phone and they sounded very welcoming and told us to come down. When I came down to see the car it was exactly as described on the advertise. There were no problems at all, the whole process was fast and easy. I will definitely be recommending them to any one looking for a car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, thankyou!

    By leyla A on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Being a first time buyer I was hestitant on what I was looking for, owner was very polite , helped reassure me with suitable listings at great prices. Was recommended through a friend and would highly recommend to others!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By vish N on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pennyhill Motors is very welcoming and great to do business with. The owner's advice and handling of the car purchase transaction was brilliant. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By zahraa A on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very transparent view of all the information needed to buy the car at the point of purchase. Good customer service and warranty options available which I took full advantage of. Brought the 3 months warranty which was extended to 4 months for free and have had 0 issues. I am writing this review after having the car for just over 4 months- delighted with the trouble free approach.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By paul U on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful throughout. Had an issue with rear brake pad sensors, bought car back next day and they sorted it out - running smooth since without any issues. First class service highly recommended.


  • 5

    staff were very polite, like most car dealers

    By James S on 11 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Although all the staff were very polite, like most car dealers, they only cared about me spending money. Not about the customer relationship we could’ve had for many years to come.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Leonard R on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This place is exceptional I bought a zafira today and the service is great brilliant family run business very professional and I would highly recommend penny hill motors