play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Penny Hill Motors

At Penny Hill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Penny Hill Motors

Penny Hill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Mary I on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service. The whole process was customer focused. The owner was very engaging. His knowledge of the vehicles, options and approach to the buying process was outstanding. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By mick F on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got a great deal, very happy with all aspects of the sale, recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service received

    By Megan B on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I came to penny hill motors to buy my first car. I spoke to someone on the phone and they sounded very welcoming and told us to come down. When I came down to see the car it was exactly as described on the advertise. There were no problems at all, the whole process was fast and easy. I will definitely be recommending them to any one looking for a car I came to penny hill motors to buy my first car. I spoke to someone on the phone and they sounded very welcoming and told us to come down. When I came down to see the car it was exactly as described on the advertise. There were no problems at all, the whole process was fast and easy. I will definitely be recommending them to any one looking for a car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, thankyou!

    By leyla A on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Being a first time buyer I was hestitant on what I was looking for, owner was very polite , helped reassure me with suitable listings at great prices. Was recommended through a friend and would highly recommend to others!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By vish N on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pennyhill Motors is very welcoming and great to do business with. The owner's advice and handling of the car purchase transaction was brilliant. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By zahraa A on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very transparent view of all the information needed to buy the car at the point of purchase. Good customer service and warranty options available which I took full advantage of. Brought the 3 months warranty which was extended to 4 months for free and have had 0 issues. I am writing this review after having the car for just over 4 months- delighted with the trouble free approach.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By paul U on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful throughout. Had an issue with rear brake pad sensors, bought car back next day and they sorted it out - running smooth since without any issues. First class service highly recommended.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Gordon O on 19 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was very welcoming and responded positively . I'm happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Jason D on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They helped me with sorting out my finance and when I purchased a warranty they even gave me an extra 12 months for free! The staff were ever so friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Corsa vxr (white)

    By Marc P on 31 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a corsa vxr from these guys! Brillant all round customer service and would highly recommend, only thing that had upset me really was description was 2 keys full service history and immaculate condition, upon arrival there was cracked bumper , apprently car wash people had done this, grill was broken , rear left quarter had been scraped and only 1 broken key and 0 history with the car! The sales lady was outstanding to be very honest could not fault her in any way , thank you again guys please just be careful what u putting on your description


‹ Prev Next ›