Reviews

Nimrah Hussain - July 2021 

Lovely experience - My car buying experience was amazing throughout. They went the extra mile to ensure I was happy and even gave me free drive away insurance. Will definitely be recommending Penny Hill Motors to my friends and family. Thank you guys!!


Bradley bruce - July 2021  

Very customer focused and friendly - Very nice people to deal with, found them fair and honest, very customer focused and friendly


Terrance Cooling- June 2021 

They go that Extra mile to ensure the Customer is Happy with their purchase


edward M - February 2021 

Fast, dependable, quality service.Fast and dependable service. The car was delivered in great condition and runs perfectly. Excellent aftercare support. Highly recommended.


James A - February 2021 

pleasant and easyvery easy and straightforward, the dealership made it very stress free


Luke F - February 2021  

10/10 top notch highly recommendedVery friendly and they couldn’t do enough for us. Very helpful, and in turn Very satisfied. Top bloke and looked after us very well. Highly recommend. Will use them again and again.


Arianny S - January 2021 

Customer serviceAmazing service!! Definitely I’ll come back, Thank you ?


Lola B - January 2021  

Amazing customer serviceThe customer service I received was amazing, they were extremely patient in helping me pick the right car and they made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase


tazhan K - January 2021  

Left with a big smile!Very good experience, the car was in perfect condition and there were no issues. The salesman was so polite and professional. I left with an amazing car and big smile on my face. Will definitely recommend everyone I know to purchase their cars here! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.


adil A - January 2021  

Amazing serviceGreat service, sales lady was really helpful in helping me make my decision, allowed me to test drive all cars before I made my purchase. 10/10


Mahfooz M - January 2021  

Helpful, Excellent customer service and efficientBought my first car with this company and wanted it to be perfect, the staff are very helpful and kind. Would definitely reccomend to anyone if you’re looking for excellent customer service


Steve R - January 2021  

Great customer & Aftercare service!!Ossie and his team did a great job for me: couldn't have done anymore for me. Well recommended. If only some of the other car dealerships provided the same sort of service that he does. Many thanks Ossie


Arunava S - December 2020 

very good experience of car buyingOsman was very cordial and was very honest about telling me the details of the car that I purchased. He was very professional and came across as very reliable.


Marc P - December 2020 

Corsa vxr (white)Brought a corsa vxr from these guys! Brillant all round customer service and would highly recommend, only thing that had upset me really was description was 2 keys full service history and immaculate condition, upon arrival there was cracked bumper , apprently car wash people had done this, grill was broken , rear left quarter had been scraped and only 1 broken key and 0 history with the car! The sales lady was outstanding to be very honest could not fault her in any way , thank you again guys please just be careful what u putting on your description


LAURIE M - November 2020 

Great service and value for moneyRecently bought a Seat Ibiza fr from here. Was the cheapest around but by the the best of the 3 I went to look at that day. Owner was really helpful and very cheerful. Helped make the purchase quick and easy sorting out the paperwork as well. Would happily recommend to anyone looking for a car and very happy with mine!


Rabia O - September 2020 

Amazing staffThey helped me with sorting out my finance and when I purchased a warranty they even gave me an extra 12 months for free! The staff were ever so friendly and helpful. Will definitely be recommending them!


uche O - September 2020  

Top serviceBought a Nissan Micra from this garage , very friendly people, picked me up do the station. Good service provided.Top rates given to the garage, will highly recommend.


ROB S - September 2020  

great serviceGreat friendly service. Happy to spend time helping me.


LINDA R - September 2020  

Get your new car you won’t be disappointedVery friendly efficient service nothing was to much trouble. Effortless transaction delivered car no extra cost . Make excellent cups of tea


sabbah K - September 2020  

Satisfied & Happy! Two things you should always beI am completely satisfied with the customer service provided to me, this carries a huge level of importance for me as I am extremely picky/fussy & I like to understand everything, Who doesn't?! When you’re looking to spend a huge chunk of your money and something that should be near to perfect for yourself. I did not feel like a nuisance or pressured to as previous experiences with other companies have left me feeling uncomfortable. I can definitely say the company listened to my views, what I would like and what I do not and catered for me the best they possibly could! Any experience is important, however this was an especially important one for me. I can honestly say I made the right decision coming to Pennyhill Motors so thank you!


Luke O - September 2020  

Friendly and caring staff!!I bought my first car for university from penny hill motors. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The salesmen guided me and helped me decide what car was best for me. Originally I wanted a more expensive car but he told me that as a student I’d save on petrol with a different car. They put my interests first and even gave me a free wear and tear on my warranty.


lina Z - September 2020  

Clean and modern place, recommended!Very good customer service, and quality experience 5* Recommend it 100%


Keith H - September 2020  

First class service.The service we experienced was first class, with very knowledgeable sales staff, that were helpful and polite.


SHARON P - September 2020  

Purchased a vehicle from penny hill motorsThis garage was very professional , helpful not pushy provided a superb service and the car we bought was great value for money and presented in an A1 manner , I would recommend purchasing a car from this garage to anybody


WILLAIMS K - September 2020  

I bought a used Vauxhall Insignia 2011 from PennyHill Motors. Initially there were some issues with the car which they were not aware of because the person who brought it for partX did not disclosed those issues. When they became aware of the issues, the car was booked I and the base sure I waited and it was fixed I was also given advice on what to do to save cost on the running and fixing of the car. I thought I was going to be left on my own but it was very great to have dealt with them. My next car definitely would be PennyHill. It's now like my second home. The team is amazing in as very little and big ways and always there to help. Thank you Penny Hill Motors


Tina K - September 2020  

Great car very good and friendly companyVery nice company excellent staff very helpful. I would use them again and recommend them to anybody


michelle J - August 2020 

Penny Hill Motors feedbackI would happily recommend Pennyhill Motors. Excellent customer service. I felt that they genuinely cared about what was the best car for my sons who were buying their first car together. They went the extra mile for us. I felt confident with the car we bought. Thank you.


Rishi S - August 2020  

10/10 service!Amazing service! Would definitely recommend!! The customer service alongside the actual service was amazing!


adnan S - August 2020  

amazing serviceAmazing car. No issues and they even delivered it for me


samiha R - August 2020  

good serviceThe car was in an immaculate condition. There was no issues. It was quick and easy I was able to buy the car and take it home the same day. The salesman was very nice and welcoming


Steven G - August 2020  

Nice guys, nice little garage. Good experience.Good experience with purchase of new car and PX of car. Minor issue picked up by the garage but very understanding. Would do business again.


DOMANIKA P - August 2020  

CORSA 1.2 2013I brought my car, all works perfectly. I do highly recommend it!


Aisha H - August 2020  

Recommended!We were recommended through a friend who has used them , the whole process was a pleasure and I was set up in no time excellent service, and value for money


Paramjit S - August 2020  

Happy customerI would recommend Pennyhill Motors to friends and family because this was a straightforward, stress free experience and the staff were pleasant and helpful


Fred H - August 2020  

Fantastic ServiceThe customer experience was really great showed me the car provided me all the information I needed


Mary I - August 2020  

Excellent and friendly serviceExcellent and friendly service. The whole process was customer focused. The owner was very engaging. His knowledge of the vehicles, options and approach to the buying process was outstanding. Would highly recommend.


mick - July 2020 

Happy customerGot a great deal, very happy with all aspects of the sale, recommended!


Megan B - July 2020  

Excellent customer service receivedI came to penny hill motors to buy my first car. I spoke to someone on the phone and they sounded very welcoming and told us to come down. When I came down to see the car it was exactly as described on the advertise. There were no problems at all, the whole process was fast and easy. I will definitely be recommending them to any one looking for a car I came to penny hill motors to buy my first car. I spoke to someone on the phone and they sounded very welcoming and told us to come down. When I came down to see the car it was exactly as described on the advertise. There were no problems at all, the whole process was fast and easy. I will definitely be recommending them to any one looking for a car.


leyla A - July 2020  

Fantastic service, thankyou!Being a first time buyer I was hestitant on what I was looking for, owner was very polite , helped reassure me with suitable listings at great prices. Was recommended through a friend and would highly recommend to others!


vish N - July 2020 

Brilliant experiencePennyhill Motors is very welcoming and great to do business with. The owner's advice and handling of the car purchase transaction was brilliant. Would highly recommend


zahraa A - July 2020  

Happy CustomerExcellent service and very transparent view of all the information needed to buy the car at the point of purchase. Good customer service and warranty options available which I took full advantage of. Brought the 3 months warranty which was extended to 4 months for free and have had 0 issues. I am writing this review after having the car for just over 4 months- delighted with the trouble free approach.


paul U - July 2020  

Superb customer serviceProfessional and helpful throughout. Had an issue with rear brake pad sensors, bought car back next day and they sorted it out - running smooth since without any issues. First class service highly recommended.


Leonard R - April 2020 

Exceptional customer service - This place is exceptional I bought a zafira today and the service is great brilliant family run business very professional and I would highly recommend penny hill motors


John F - March 2020 

Happy Customer, Excellent ServiceFound a very rare Mercedes at this dealership, car was immaculate in & out, came with a full service history left there with a big smile and a very happy customer can highly recommend this dealer anyday!


Gemma B - March 2020  

Brilliant Customer Service, Great PurchaseClick & Collect Service provided by a lovely sales team at Penny Hill Motors. Excellent Ford Galaxy Purchased Many Thanks


Samantha B - March 2020  

Highly recommend!I was having great difficulty finding the car i wanted until i got into contact with Penny Hill Motors! The process was very easy and detailed. I was very impressed with the customer service. I felt very much at ease and i love my car!!


Rebecca W - March 2020  

Amazing Customer Service!!!Bought a faultless Mercedes C Class from this dealership the customer service was amazing from start to finish the car came exactly as described and was very clean this guys are the best in the game Thanks again


Rhea O - March 2020  

Much needed review of my fabulous experience.Really I don’t write reviews much as I feel I need to own the item for a while before sharing my experience however this particular dealer went out of the way to accommodate my needs and has given me a free 12 month warranty in the deal we have strikes I am extremely happy and will be visiting you again soon when my daughter passes her test Thank you very much!!


Adam S - March 2020  

5 STARS for this dealer, great help in selling me an Audi A6.. Would highly recommend to all.


Alisha J - March 2020  

Great purchase and excellent service!First class service. A very nice contactless experience. Purchased my car through a very safe manner. Excellent dealership with fantastic service. Would definitely recommend and use this dealership again!


Michael O - March 2020  

Great experience, Would highly recommend to allFantastic Experience from this dealership made a request to source 5 cars for my company the dealer found the cars, sent multiple videos to me and we had them collected- in this pandemic cannot fault these guys thank you very much!!


Rabeeah A - March 2020  

Amazing Customer service, High Quality productsAmazing service, I was kept fully informed of all my options and the staff were extremely helpful! I was shown a range of cars that fit my budget and felt very comfortable throughout my whole experience with them.


Oliver J - March 2020  

Friendly knowledgeable dealer highly recomendExceptional customer service, great selection of quality used cars they are very covid secure everyone wears a mask when you collect the car and cars fully sanitised, very happy with my Toyota hybrid.


Jack M - March 2020  

Very helpful and understanding of my needsThey were very helpful in selling me a Range Rover Sport. They listened to my needs before suggesting me the car they thought would best suit me. Great service all the way to the end.


Anna M - March 2020  

Fantastic Dealer, Great Customer ServiceFantastic customer service buying a car through this pandemic has been a breeze dealing with penny hill motors dealer sent me a video was happy to leave a deposit car was delivered to me within the time frame dealer said car was immaculate and fully sanitised very happy customer!!


Alexander M - March 2020  

Amazing experience from this dealerAbsolutely amazing service from this dealer very very happy the owner certainly knows what he’s doing lovely set up very happy!!


Hannah B - February 2020 

Great car dealershipDealt with a man who was extremely easy and helpful. He was able to get the car to my house within the hour! Amazing customer service


Gordon O - February 2020  

Happy with my purchaseThe dealer was very welcoming and responded positively . I'm happy with my purchase.


Jason D - January 2020 

Customer serviceThey helped me with sorting out my finance and when I purchased a warranty they even gave me an extra 12 months for free! The staff were ever so friendly and helpful.

Let us know how we did