play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Penny Hill Motors

At Penny Hill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Penny Hill Motors

Penny Hill Motors
5
4.7

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly knowledgeable dealer highly recomend

    By Oliver J on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional customer service, great selection of quality used cars they are very covid secure everyone wears a mask when you collect the car and cars fully sanitised, very happy with my Toyota hybrid.


  • 5

    Very helpful and understanding of my needs

    By Jack M on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They were very helpful in selling me a Range Rover Sport. They listened to my needs before suggesting me the car they thought would best suit me. Great service all the way to the end.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer, Great Customer Service

    By Anna M on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service buying a car through this pandemic has been a breeze dealing with penny hill motors dealer sent me a video was happy to leave a deposit car was delivered to me within the time frame dealer said car was immaculate and fully sanitised very happy customer!!


  • 5

    Amazing experience from this dealer

    By Alexander M on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing service from this dealer very very happy the owner certainly knows what he’s doing lovely set up very happy!!


  • 5

    Average seller

    By keith H on 03 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The give me very hard time on the sale , change the price many times .

    Reply from Penny Hill Motors on 10/03/21

    Hi, Can you please confirm which date you came and what car it was you came to see? It is highly unlikely we would change the price when it is advertised not only on AutoTrader, but many other advertising sites. In additon to that we also have cameras so will be able to confirm your visit and which staff member served you, if this is true.


  • 5

    Recent visit wasn't good

    By Bret C on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently visited this used car lot with my niece looking for her first car and found the salesmen unprofessional.

    Reply from Penny Hill Motors on 08/03/21

    This is a fake review. You wrote your recently visited but on google you are putting you visited a year ago? Please get your facts correct before you try and ruin a business’ reputation with your fake reviews. We have not had anybody called bret view a vehicle. If this review is real and not an attempt to try and ruin our reputation. Can you confirm the following. Which car you came to view, The date and time you came. We have cameras on site. We are almost certain that this is a competitor trying to ruin our reputation. If we are wrong and a member of staff was unprofessional or rude to you please get in touch and claim £500 compensation.


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By Hannah B on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with a man who was extremely easy and helpful. He was able to get the car to my house within the hour! Amazing customer service


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Andre R on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was to buy a vehicle here and was quite impressed by the great quality of their products and the way they do business. The salesman was very nice and went above and beyond to help me with any questions I had. Awesome work


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Gordon O on 19 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was very welcoming and responded positively . I'm happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Jason D on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They helped me with sorting out my finance and when I purchased a warranty they even gave me an extra 12 months for free! The staff were ever so friendly and helpful.