play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Penny Hill Motors

At Penny Hill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Penny Hill Motors

Penny Hill Motors
5
4.7

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    was left outside in the lot

    By Martha R on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Came in with the intention of buying a car . and was left outside in the lot by myself while the salesman. was nice and warm inside. My experience wasn't all that good. I wasted a lot of time coming here. Customer experience is wanting.

    Reply from Penny Hill Motors on 21/03/21

    Hi, Checking back on our bookings we didn’t have a Martha R come in. If you could please confirm the date you came and which car it was? Furthermore, due to covid we operate by a no contact policy therefore we give the customer the key so they can take a look at their own pace as it’s the safest way to stop the spread. By law we are also not allowed to go along with you for a test drive you would have to go yourself. Adding to that, we have a saleswoman not a salesman, therefore this makes no sense and clearly indicates this may be fake. However if you do confirm when you came we can further look into this for you. Thank you Amarah


  • 5

    Happy Customer, Excellent Service

    By John F on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found a very rare Mercedes at this dealership, car was immaculate in & out, came with a full service history left there with a big smile and a very happy customer can highly recommend this dealer anyday!


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service, Great Purchase

    By Gemma B on 12 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Click & Collect Service provided by a lovely sales team at Penny Hill Motors. Excellent Ford Galaxy Purchased Many Thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Samantha B on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was having great difficulty finding the car i wanted until i got into contact with Penny Hill Motors! The process was very easy and detailed. I was very impressed with the customer service. I felt very much at ease and i love my car!!


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service!!!

    By Rebecca W on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a faultless Mercedes C Class from this dealership the customer service was amazing from start to finish the car came exactly as described and was very clean this guys are the best in the game Thanks again


  • 5

    Much needed review of my fabulous experience.

    By Rhea O on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really I don’t write reviews much as I feel I need to own the item for a while before sharing my experience however this particular dealer went out of the way to accommodate my needs and has given me a free 12 month warranty in the deal we have strikes I am extremely happy and will be visiting you again soon when my daughter passes her test Thank you very much!!


  • 5

    5 STAR EXPERIANCE

    By Adam S on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    5 STARS for this dealer, great help in selling me an Audi A6.. Would highly recommend to all.


  • 5

    Great purchase and excellent service!

    By Alisha J on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class service. A very nice contactless experience. Purchased my car through a very safe manner. Excellent dealership with fantastic service. Would definitely recommend and use this dealership again!


  • 5

    Great experience, Would highly recommend to all

    By Michael O on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic Experience from this dealership made a request to source 5 cars for my company the dealer found the cars, sent multiple videos to me and we had them collected- in this pandemic cannot fault these guys thank you very much!!


  • 5

    Amazing Customer service, High Quality products

    By Rabeeah A on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, I was kept fully informed of all my options and the staff were extremely helpful! I was shown a range of cars that fit my budget and felt very comfortable throughout my whole experience with them.