play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Penny Hill Motors

At Penny Hill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Penny Hill Motors

Penny Hill Motors
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I bought a used car from P MOTIRS . Their

    By WILLAIMS K on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used Vauxhall Insignia 2011 from PennyHill Motors. Initially there were some issues with the car which they were not aware of because the person who brought it for partX did not disclosed those issues. When they became aware of the issues, the car was booked I and the base sure I waited and it was fixed I was also given advice on what to do to save cost on the running and fixing of the car. I thought I was going to be left on my own but it was very great to have dealt with them. My next car definitely would be PennyHill. It's now like my second home. The team is amazing in as very little and big ways and always there to help. Thank you Landfill Motors


  • 5

    Great car very good and friendly company

    By Tina K on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice company excellent staff very helpful. I would use them again and recommend them to anybody


  • 5

    Penny Hill Motors feedback

    By michelle J on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would happily recommend Pennyhill Motors. Excellent customer service. I felt that they genuinely cared about what was the best car for my sons who were buying their first car together. They went the extra mile for us. I felt confident with the car we bought. Thank you.


  • 5

    10/10 service!

    By Rishi S on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Would definitely recommend!! The customer service alongside the actual service was amazing!


  • 5

    amazing service

    By adnan S on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car. No issues and they even delivered it for me


  • 5

    good service

    By samiha R on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was in an immaculate condition. There was no issues. It was quick and easy I was able to buy the car and take it home the same day. The salesman was very nice and welcoming


  • 5

    Nice guys, nice little garage. Good experience.

    By Steven G on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with purchase of new car and PX of car. Minor issue picked up by the garage but very understanding. Would do business again.


  • 5

    CORSA 1.2 2013

    By DOMANIKA P on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought my car, all works perfectly. I do highly recommend it!


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By Aisha H on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were recommended through a friend who has used them , the whole process was a pleasure and I was set up in no time excellent service, and value for money


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Paramjit S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Pennyhill Motors to friends and family because this was a straightforward, stress free experience and the staff were pleasant and helpful