play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Penny Hill Motors

At Penny Hill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Penny Hill Motors

Penny Hill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing staff

    By Rabia O on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    They helped me with sorting out my finance and when I purchased a warranty they even gave me an extra 12 months for free! The staff were ever so friendly and helpful. Will definitely be recommending them!


  • 5

    Top service

    By uche O on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Micra from this garage , very friendly people, picked me up do the station. Good service provided.Top rates given to the garage, will highly recommend.


  • 5

    great service

    By ROB S on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. Happy to spend time helping me.


  • 5

    Get your new car you won’t be disappointed

    By LINDA R on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly efficient service nothing was to much trouble. Effortless transaction delivered car no extra cost . Make excellent cups of tea


  • 5

    Satisfied & Happy! Two things you should always be

    By sabbah K on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am completely satisfied with the customer service provided to me, this carries a huge level of importance for me as I am extremely picky/fussy & I like to understand everything, Who doesn't?! When you’re looking to spend a huge chunk of your money and something that should be near to perfect for yourself. I did not feel like a nuisance or pressured to as previous experiences with other companies have left me feeling uncomfortable. I can definitely say the company listened to my views, what I would like and what I do not and catered for me the best they possibly could! Any experience is important, however this was an especially important one for me. I can honestly say I made the right decision coming to Pennyhill Motors so thank you!


  • 5

    Friendly and caring staff!!

    By Luke O on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car for university from penny hill motors. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The salesmen guided me and helped me decide what car was best for me. Originally I wanted a more expensive car but he told me that as a student I’d save on petrol with a different car. They put my interests first and even gave me a free wear and tear on my warranty.


  • 5

    Clean and modern place, recommended!

    By lina Z on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, and quality experience 5* Recommend it 100%


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Keith H on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service we experienced was first class, with very knowledgeable sales staff, that were helpful and polite.


  • 5

    Purchased a vehicle from penny hill motors

    By SHARON P on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This garage was very professional , helpful not pushy provided a superb service and the car we bought was great value for money and presented in an A1 manner , I would recommend purchasing a car from this garage to anybody


  • 5

    I bought a used car from P MOTIRS . Their

    By WILLAIMS K on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used Vauxhall Insignia 2011 from PennyHill Motors. Initially there were some issues with the car which they were not aware of because the person who brought it for partX did not disclosed those issues. When they became aware of the issues, the car was booked I and the base sure I waited and it was fixed I was also given advice on what to do to save cost on the running and fixing of the car. I thought I was going to be left on my own but it was very great to have dealt with them. My next car definitely would be PennyHill. It's now like my second home. The team is amazing in as very little and big ways and always there to help. Thank you Landfill Motors