play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Penny Hill Motors

At Penny Hill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Penny Hill Motors

Penny Hill Motors
5
4.7

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast, dependable, quality service.

    By edward M on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast and dependable service. The car was delivered in great condition and runs perfectly. Excellent aftercare support. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    pleasant and easy

    By James A on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    very easy and straightforward, the dealership made it very stress free


  • 5

    10/10 top notch highly recommended

    By Luke F on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and they couldn’t do enough for us. Very helpful, and in turn Very satisfied. Top bloke and looked after us very well. Highly recommend. Will use them again and again.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Arianny S on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service!! Definitely I’ll come back, Thank you 😊


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Lola B on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service I received was amazing, they were extremely patient in helping me pick the right car and they made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase


  • 5

    Left with a big smile!

    By tazhan K on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, the car was in perfect condition and there were no issues. The salesman was so polite and professional. I left with an amazing car and big smile on my face. Will definitely recommend everyone I know to purchase their cars here! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By adil A on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, sales lady was really helpful in helping me make my decision, allowed me to test drive all cars before I made my purchase. 10/10


  • 5

    Helpful, Excellent customer service and efficient

    By Mahfooz M on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car with this company and wanted it to be perfect, the staff are very helpful and kind. Would definitely reccomend to anyone if you’re looking for excellent customer service


  • 5

    Great customer & Aftercare service!!

    By Steve R on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ossie and his team did a great job for me: couldn't have done anymore for me. Well recommended. If only some of the other car dealerships provided the same sort of service that he does. Many thanks Ossie


  • 5

    very good experience of car buying

    By Arunava S on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Osman was very cordial and was very honest about telling me the details of the car that I purchased. He was very professional and came across as very reliable.


‹ Prev Next ›